Notifications (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (80 entries)

en: User interface
ko: 사용자 환경

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Save configuration
ko: 설정 저장

en: delete
ko: 삭제

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Author
ko: 글쓴이

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: disabled
ko: 사용 안함

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Read more
ko: 더 보기

en: Enable
ko: 사용하기

en: Disable
ko: 비활성화

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Action
ko: 액션

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: Overview
ko: 개요

en: Tag
ko: 태그

en: Edit
ko: 편집

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: None
ko: 없음

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Number
ko: 숫자

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: none
ko: 없음

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: edit
ko: 편집

en: Taxonomy term
ko: 태그

en: General settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Field
ko: 필드

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Format
ko: 양식

en: never
ko: 없음

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: type
ko: 종류

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Content type
ko: 콘텐츠 타입

en: action
ko: 액션

en: status
ko: 상태

en: Options
ko: 선택 사항(Options)

en: Created
ko: 시각

en: Node
ko: 노드

en: Update options
ko: 업데이트 옵션

en: Block
ko: 블록

en: Not found
ko: 찾을 수 없음

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Comment
ko: 댓글

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Vocabulary
ko: 태그모음

en: Field type
ko: 필드 형식

en: blocked
ko: 차단됨

en: active
ko: 활동

en: Delete all
ko: 모두 삭제

en: Send
ko: 보내기

en: Method
ko: 메소드

en: Key
ko: 키

en: Are you sure you want to delete these items?
ko: 정말 이 아이템을 지우길 원합니까?

en: No items selected.
ko: 아이템을 선택하지 않았습니다.

en: The update has been performed.
ko: 업데이트 했습니다.

en: Refine
ko: 세밀하게 구별

en: Undo
ko: 되돌리기

en: any
ko: 모두

en: Autocomplete taxonomy
ko: 태그 자동 완성

en: Show only items where
ko: 일치하는 결과물 보여주기

en: Taxonomy vocabulary
ko: 분류 용어모음

en: Triggers
ko: 트리거

en: The type of the node.
ko: 노드 형식

en: The name of the content type.
ko: 해당 콘텐츠 타입의 이름입니다.
