Notifications (7.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (506 entries)

en: User interface
zh: 用户界面

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Save configuration
zh: 保存配置

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Subscribe
zh: 订阅

en: Unsubscribe
zh: 取消订阅

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Read more
zh: 更多

en: Enable
zh: 启用

en: Disable
zh: 禁用

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Action
zh: 动作

en: unknown
zh: 未知的

en: Tags
zh: 标签

en: Taxonomy
zh: 分类

en: view
zh: 查看

en: Overview
zh: 概述

en: Tag
zh: 标签

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Links
zh: 链接

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: None
zh: 无

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 此动作无法恢复。

en: Number
zh: 数字

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: none
zh: 无

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Taxonomy term
zh: 分类术语

en: General settings
zh: 常规设置

en: Field
zh: 字段

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Node type
zh: 节点类型

en: never
zh: 从未

en: Event
zh: 事件

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Notify poster of own posts
zh: 通知发布者有关自己发布内容的讯息

en: Subscriptions
zh: 订阅

en: Enables site settings for user subscriptions.
zh: 启用用户订阅的站点设置

en: Your subscription was activated.
zh: 您的订阅已被激活。

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Content type
zh: 内容类型

en: action
zh: 动作

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Node
zh: 节点

en: Update options
zh: 更新选项

en: Default settings
zh: 默认设置

en: Block
zh: 区块

en: Event type
zh: 事件类型

en: Not found
zh: 未找到

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Comment
zh: 评论

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: Vocabulary
zh: 词汇表

en: Term
zh: 术语

en: Field type
zh: 字段类型

en: blocked
zh: 已阻止

en: active
zh: 活跃

en: Delete all
zh: 全部删除

en: Id
zh: 用户身份

en: Current
zh: 当前

en: Send
zh: 发送

en: Method
zh: 方式

en: Events
zh: 事件

en: Template
zh: 模板

en: Creation
zh: 创建

en: Notifications
zh: 通知

en: Created date
zh: 创建日期

en: Updated date
zh: 更新日期

en: Confirm your subscription
zh: 确定你的订阅

en: Key
zh: 键

en: Are you sure you want to delete these items?
zh: 您真的要删除这些条目？

en: No items selected.
zh: 无选中项。

en: The update has been performed.
zh: 更新已执行。

en: Refine
zh: 细分

en: Undo
zh: 撤消

en: any
zh: 任意

en: Object
zh: 对象

en: Immediately
zh: 立即

en: Autocomplete taxonomy
zh: 自动完成分类

en: Current status
zh: 当前状态

en: Interval
zh: 间隔

en: User name
zh: 用户名

en: Subscription
zh: 订阅

en: Thread
zh: 串列

en: Send interval
zh: 发送间隔

en: Send method
zh: 发送方法

en: inactive
zh: 无效

en: Show only items where
zh: 只显示符合以下条件的项目：

en: Activate
zh: 启用

en: Deactivate
zh: 停用

en: All types
zh: 所有类型

en: No subscriptions available.
zh: 没有可用的订阅

en: Are you sure you want to delete these subscriptions?
zh: 你确信要删除这些订阅么？

en: The subscriptions have been deleted.
zh: 该订阅已被删除

en: No subscriptions
zh: 无订阅

en: Taxonomy vocabulary
zh: 分类词汇表

en: You can
zh: 你可以

en: Triggers
zh: 触发器

en: Allowed vocabularies
zh: 允许词汇

en: Text to display
zh: 要显示的文本

en: Create subscription
zh: 创建订阅

en: New posts
zh: 新帖子

en: [site-name] subscription update for [user]
zh: [user]的[site-name] 订阅更新

en: Greetings, [user].
    
    These are your messages
zh: 您好，[user]。
    
    这些是你的邮件

en: A [type] has been updated: [title]
    
    [event_list]
zh: [type]已更新：[title]
    
    [event_list]

en: This is an automatic message from [site-name]
zh: 这是来自于[site-name]的自动消息

en: To manage your subscriptions, browse to [subscriptions-manage]
zh: 为了管理你的订阅,浏览[subscriptions-manage]

en: notifications
zh: 通知

en: Default send interval
zh: 默认发送时间间隔

en: Notifications Sender
zh: 通知发件人

en: No one (All notifications will appear as coming from the web site)
zh: 没有人（所有通知将显示来自该网站）

en: User name, site data (Only the user name will be used)
zh: 用户名，站点数据（只有用户名将被使用）

en: Full user data (User name and available user information)
zh: 完整的用户数据（用户名和可用的用户信息）

en: You need to enable some plug-ins to provide notifications events.
zh: 你需要启用一些插件来提供通知事件。

en: Total: %number
zh: 总计： %number

en: Subscriptions by type
zh: 按类型订阅

en: Subscriptions by send method
zh: 按发送方式订阅

en: No elements
zh: 没有页面元素

en: You don't have permissions to manage these subscriptions
zh: 您没有权限来管理这些订阅

en: Change send method to
zh: 修改发送方式为

en: Change send interval to
zh: 修改发送间隔为

en: Validation error. You don't have permission to delete some of these subscriptions
zh: 验证错误。您没有权限删除其中一些订阅

en: You don't have permission to manage all these subscriptions
zh: 您没有权限来管理所有这些订阅

en: Node title mismatch. Please check your selection.
zh: 节点名称不匹配。请检查你的选择。

en: Found no valid post with that title: %title
zh: 没有找到具有该标题的文章:%title

en: You have %count @status subscriptions.
zh: 你有%@个@status的订阅。

en: You don't have any subscriptions yet.
zh: 你还没有任何订阅

en: Your default sending method for new subscriptions is @send_method
zh: 你的新订阅的默认发送方式是@ send_method

en: Your default sending interval for new subscriptions is @send_interval
zh: 新的订阅默认发送时间间隔为@ send_interval

en: Administer your subscriptions
zh: 管理你的订阅

en: Edit your notifications settings
zh: 编辑你的通知设置

en: Cancel all your subscriptions
zh: 取消你的所有订阅

en: Create @type subscription
zh: 创建@type类型订阅

en: Your subscription has been created.
zh: 已经创建你的订阅

en: Your subscription cannot be created.
zh: 无法创建你的订阅。

en: Your subscription has been removed.
zh: 你的订阅已被移除

en: All your subscriptions have been removed.
zh: 你的所有订阅都已被移除

en: Are you sure you want to delete this subscription?
zh: 你确定要删除这个订阅吗？

en: Are you sure you want to remove all your subscriptions on this site?
zh: 你确定想要移除本网站上的所有订阅？

en: Messages coming from user subscriptions and system events
zh: 来自用户订阅和系统事件的消息

en: Notifications event
zh: 通知事件

en: Common parts for all Notifications messages for a single event. This is useful for defining a common header and/or footer for all these messages.
zh: 为一个单一事件的所有通知信息给出公共部分。对所有这些信息定义一个共同的页眉和/或页脚会很有帮助。

en: Notifications digest
zh: 通知摘要

en: Depending on your settings for each Send interval, Notifications may be digested, this is grouped and summarized in a single message. These are the common parts for Notifications digests.
zh: 根据你对每个发送间隔的设置，通知会被摘选，这是对单一信息的汇总。这些是作为通知摘要的公用部分。

en: Line for digested events
zh: 摘要事件行

en: Event notification for [user] from [site-name]
zh: 来自[site-name]给[user]的事件通知

en: Greetings [user],
zh: 你好 [user],

en: A item to which you are subscribed has been updated
zh: 一项你的订阅已经更新

en: You can unsubscribe at [unsubscribe-url]
zh: 你可以在 [unsubscribe-url]上退订

en: Subscription %id of type %type to: !values
zh: 订阅%type类型的%id：!values

en: Administer subscriptions.
zh: 管理订阅

en: Node title autocomplete
zh: 自动完成节点标题

en: The basic notifications framework
zh: 基本通知框架

en: Enabled subscription types
zh: 启用订阅类型

en: Use global settings on this page for all content types
zh: 为这个页面上的所有内容类型使用全局设置

en: Set up for each content type on <a href="@content-type-settings">Administer Content Types</a>.
zh: 在<a href="@content-type-settings">管理内容类型</a>为各种内容类型设定

en: Global options
zh: 全局选项

en: Allowed subscription types
zh: 允许的订阅类型

en: Enable different subscription options for this content type.
zh: 为该内容类型启用不同的订阅选项。

en: To enable these options check the <a href="@notifications-settings">Notifications content settings</a>
zh: 要启用这些选项，查看<a href="@notifications-settings">通知内容设置</a>

en: Do not send notifications for this update.
zh: 帖子更新的时候不要自动通知我。

en: Subscribe to all changes and comments for a thread.
zh: 订阅某个主题的所有更改与评论

en: Subscribe to all content of a given type.
zh: 按指定类型订阅所有内容

en: Subscribe to all content submitted by a user.
zh: 订阅某个用户提交的所有评论

en: Subscribe to all content of a given type submitted by a user.
zh: 订阅由某个用户创建的给定类型下的所有内容

en: Node update
zh: 更新节点

en: New comment by [comment-author-name]: [comment-title]
zh: [comment-author-name]发表新的评论: [comment-title]

en: Node comment
zh: 评论节点

en: User name not found.
zh: 找不到用户名

en: This post
zh: 这篇文章

en: Posts of type @type
zh: 文章类型 @type

en: Posts by @name
zh: 由@name发表的内容

en: All posts by @name
zh: 所有由@name发表的内容。

en: @type posts by @name
zh: 由@name发表的@type

en: Content subscriptions
zh: 内容订阅

en: Content Notifications
zh: 内容通知

en: Allows users to subscribe to content related events.
zh: 允许用户订阅内容相关的事件。

en: Subscription type
zh: 订阅类型

en: Subscribe to content tagged with a given taxonomy term.
zh: 订阅一个用给定的分类术语标记的内容

en: Tag subscriptions
zh: 标签订阅

en: Select vocabularies to which subscriptions should be <em>allowed</em>.
zh: 选择<em>允许</em>订阅的词汇。

en: Taxonomy Notifications
zh: 分类通知

en: Allows users to subscribe to taxonomy terms.
zh: 允许用户订阅分类术语。

en: Add subscription
zh: 添加订阅

en: Manage own subscriptions
zh: 管理自己的订阅

en: Subscribe to content
zh: 订阅内容

en: These are UI settings only and will define which options will be visible for end users and how they'll be displayed. Which options will be finally available will be determined by:
zh: 这些只是用户界面设置，并定义了哪些选项对终端用户可见以及它们将如何显示。哪些选项最终可用将取决于：

en: Enabled subscription types on the other Notifications settings pages
zh: 启用在其他通知设置页面的订阅类型

en: Permissions that you can configure on <a href="@administer-permissions">Administer permissions</a>.
zh: 使你可以再<a href="@administer-permissions">配置管理员权限的权限

en: The enabled options on this page.
zh: 此页面上的启用选项。

en: Subscriptions UI
zh: 订阅用户界面

en: Enable different display options for subscriptions to this content type.
zh: 启用不同的显示选项来订阅此种内容类型。

en: To enable these options check the <a href="@notifications-ui-settings">Notifications UI settings</a>
zh: 要启用这些选项，查看<a href="@notifications-ui-settings">通知用户界面设置</a>

en: or create a new subscription
zh: 或创建一个新的订阅

en: Notifications UI
zh: 通知用户界面

en: Send Interval
zh: 发送间隔

en: Delete link
zh: 删除链接

en: Notifications subscriptions.
zh: 通知的订阅

en: Subscription by the current user
zh: 当前用户订阅

en: Filter the view to the currently logged in user.
zh: 根据当前登录用户过滤视图。

en: Subscriber UID
zh: 订阅者UID

en: The UID of the subscriber.
zh: 订阅者的UID

en: Subscribed Author
zh: 订阅作者

en: The UID of the subscribed author.
zh: 订阅作者的UID（用户身份证明）

en: Notifications Views
zh: 通知视图

en: Views integration for Notifications.
zh: 通知的视图整合

en: Scheduled
zh: 预定

en: Notifications settings
zh: 通知设定

en: Notifications status
zh: 通知状态

en: Edit link
zh: 编辑链接

en: Display all values
zh: 显示所有值

en: Hide view / Page not found (404)
zh: 隐藏视图/页面未找到(404)

en: Display empty text
zh: 显示空文本

en: Provide default argument
zh: 提供默认参数

en: You can:
zh: 你能够：

en: Checkboxes
zh: 复选框

en: Use the site information as the sender for notification messages or use account data from the user causing the event. WARNING: Selecting the last option (Full user data) may disclose private information to subscribers like the user e-mail address.
zh: 针对通知消息使用网站信息作为发件人或者使用用户账户信息引起此事件。警告：选择最后一个选项（完整用户数据）会泄露诸如用户邮件地址这些私人信息给订阅者。

en: Temporarily disable all your subscriptions
zh: 暂停你的所有订阅

en: Enable all your subscriptions
zh: 启用你的所有订阅

en: You can temporarily disable this subscription for not getting notifications.
zh: 您可以暂时禁用此订阅则不会收到通知。

en: Are you sure you want to enable all your subscriptions?
zh: 您确定要启用所有的订阅？

en: You will get notifications again for all of them.
zh: 你将再次收到所有订阅的通知。

en: Are you sure you want to disable all your subscriptions?
zh: 你确定要停用你所有的订阅？

en: You will stop getting notifications until you enable them again.
zh: 你将停止收到订阅通知，直到下次再次启用。

en: All your subscriptions have been enabled.
zh: 你的所有订阅已启用。

en: All your subscriptions have been disabled.
zh: 你的所有订阅已禁用。

en: !type subscription
zh: !type 订阅

en: Group closing
zh: 组群关闭中

en: Edit subscription
zh: 编辑订阅

en: Content subscriptions are subscriptions to nodes that will produce notifications when a node is posted or updated or when a comment is posted for that nodes. Notifications will be sent only for published content so if you need to be notified of unpublished content waiting for approval you better use Triggers and Actions or some other module for that.
zh: 内容订阅是指订阅一个节点，当发表了一个节点或者更新节点或者针对该节点发表了一个评论，将产生一个通知。只有公开的内容，通知才会发出，所以如果你需要收到处于等待批准状态、暂未公布的内容通知，你最好使用触发器（Triggers）和动作（Actions）或者其他模块来实现。

en: On this page you can set which of the available subscription types are allowed. Alternatively you can select the <em>Set up for each content type</em> option and use the <a href="@content-type-settings">Administer Content types</a> page. These settings will be combined with permissions and other options (See user interface options if enabled) to determine which subscriptions will be finally available for users.
zh: 在此页面上，你可以设定那些启用的订阅类型是允许的。另外，你可以选择<em>为各种内容类型</em>选项和使用<a href="@content-type-settings">管理内容类型</a>页面。这些设定将会结合权限和其他选项（查看用户界面选项是否启用）一起来决定那些订阅会最终为用户启用。

en: Please, check all your Notifications content settings and note the new options.
zh: 请检查你所有的通知内容设置，并留意新的选项。

en: Limit the displayed taxonomy terms
zh: 限制显示的分类术语

en: If checked, the displayed taxonomy terms in User Interface form will be limited to subscribed terms only. When you have too many taxonomy terms causing the Tags tab to run out of memory under Notifications UI, enabling this setting can fix the problem by only displaying the subscribed taxonomy terms. Note that if you enable this setting, you will have to provide your users an alternative way to subscribe to taxonomy items, such as providing links like: notifications/subscribe/%user/taxonomy/tid/%tid . The link will bring up the standard subscription confirmation dialog.
zh: 如果选中，在用户界面表单中显示的分类术语将只限于订阅的术语。当你拥有太多的分类术语导致Tags标签在通知界面下（Notifications UI）耗尽内存，启用此设置，通过只显示订阅的分类术语可以修复这个问题。请注意，如果你启用此设置，你必须给你的用户提供另一种方式来订阅分类术语，例如提供这种类型的链接：通知/订阅/%user/分类/tid//%tid 。该链接会弹出标准的订阅确认对话框。

en: Select node
zh: 选择节点

en: Send now
zh: 现在发送

en: Subscription send method.
zh: 订阅发送方式

en: Subscription type.
zh: 订阅类型

en: Subscription send interval.
zh: 订阅发送间隔时间

en: The type of the node.
zh: 节点的类型。

en: Delete subscription
zh: 删除订阅

en: No sending methods available.
zh: 没有启用的发送方式。

en: Subscribe to: @name
zh: 订阅到：@name

en: Cancel all subscriptions to [site-name]
zh: 删除[site-name]的所有订阅

en: To cancel all your subscriptions, browse to [destination-unsubscribe-url]
zh: 为了删除你所有的订阅，请浏览[destination-unsubscribe-url]

en: To edit your subscriptions, browse to [destination-manage-url]
zh: 为了编辑你的订阅，请浏览[destination-manage-url]

en: <strong>Confirmation form</strong>. Links take the user through a confirmation form with some more options.
zh: <strong>确认清单</strong>。该链接指引用户到一个含有几个选项的确认清单

en: <strong>Direct operation</strong>. Links create/delete a subscription without confirmation using default settings.
zh: <strong>直接操作</strong>。该链接在不确认的情况下，使用默认设置创建/删除订阅。

en: Subscribe links
zh: 订阅链接

en: Unsubscribe links
zh: 取消订阅链接

en: Unsubscribe from: @name
zh: 从@name处订阅

en: Output machine name
zh: 输出机读名字

en: @type subscription
zh: @type订阅

en: Enter a node id. If empty, a dummy node will be generated with title 'Test title' and body 'Test body line' (x 5 lines)
zh: 输入节点ID。若为空，将会自动产生一个标题为“测试标题”以及正文为“测试正文行”（共5行）的虚拟节点。

en: Try
zh: 尝试

en: This test will generate fake events so only advised for development sites.
zh: 这个测试会生成一个假时间，所以只推荐开发网站使用。

en: Loaded node type @type
zh: 装载节点类型@type

en: That event type is not enabled though we try building a message for it.
zh: 这个时间类型没有被启用，尽管我们尝试为它创建一个消息。

en: Cannot build destination.
zh: 无法创建目的地

en: Test title for @type
zh: 为@type的测试标题

en: Test body line @number for @type.
zh: 为@type测试正文线@number

en: Your subscription has been deleted.
zh: 你的订阅已经被删除。

en: No sending intervals available.
zh: 没有启用的发送间隔。

en: How do you want to get notifications for this subscription.
zh: 针对这个订阅，你想如何获取通知。

en: The destination method or address for the subscription is not valid.
zh: 针对此订阅的目的地方法或地址无效。

en: Your subscription has been updated.
zh: 你的订阅已经更新。

en: Your subscription has been created updating an existing one of the same type.
zh: 你创建的订阅已经更新至现有同一类型。

en: Your subscription cannot be updated.
zh: 无法更新你的订阅。

en: @type subscriptions
zh: @type 订阅

en: You must set a valid value for this field.
zh: 你必须为该字节设定有效值

en: You must select some subscriptions for that operation.
zh: 你必须为该操作选定一些订阅。

en: One subscription has been updated. | @count subscriptions have been updated.
zh[0]: 一个订阅被更新。
zh[1]: @count个订阅被更新

en: This link has expired. Please get a new one or contact the site administrator.
zh: 这个链接已经过期。请获取一个新的链接或是联系网站管理员。

en: This link is not valid anymore. Please get a new one or contact the site administrator.
zh: 此链接不再有效。请获取一个新的链接或是联系网站管理员。

en: Cannot create a destination for this subscription.
zh: 无法为该订阅创建目的地

en: Template parts
zh: 模板部分

en: Users can subscribe to different objects (nodes, users, tags) by creating <strong><a href="@admin-subscriptions">Subscriptions</a></strong> for that objects. The subscription types available and the options to display will depend on additional modules enabled.
zh: 用户可以通过为对象创建<strong><a href="@admin-subscriptions">订阅</a></strong>来订阅不同对象（节点，用户，标签）。启用的订阅类型和显示的选项会依照附加激活模块来决定。

en: These <strong>Notifications</strong> can be sent right away or queued to be processed on <i>cron</i>. Optionally Notifications can be digested and sent out every some <a href="@admin-intervals">time interval</a>.
zh: 这些<strong>通知</strong>可以被立即发送或是排入<i>计划任务</i>的发送队列。作为选择，通知可以连续发送以及间隔某些<a href="@admin-intervals">时间间隔</a>发送。

en: On this page you can define which subscription types are enabled or disabled. <strong>Disabled subscription types will not be available for users</strong>.
zh: 在此页面上， 你可以定义那些订阅类型启用或是不启用。<strong>不启用订阅类型将不能被用户使用</strong>。

en: <strong>Existing subscriptions will be updated accordingly</strong>. They'll be disabled when their type is disabled or re-enabled when they were disabled and the type is enabled.
zh: <strong>现有的订阅会相应更新</strong>。当它们的订阅类型取消启用时或者从取消其用恢复启用且订阅类型是启用状态下时，它们将被取消启用。

en: Enabled Subscription types
zh: 启用的订阅类型

en: Check the available subscription types that will be enabled globally
zh: 查看那些可以使用的，将被全局激活的订阅类型

en: Subscribe / unsubscribe links options
zh: 订阅/取消订阅链接选项

en: There are no subscriptions for this user account
zh: 该用户账户无任务订阅

en: However if you are still getting notifications from this site, enter your address below and you'll get a link to disable that address.
zh: 然而，如果你依然能够接受到来自此网站的订阅，在下方输入你的地址，这样你将会得到一个链接来反激活这个地址。

en: You may have an account on this site or someone may have created it for you.
zh: 你可能在该网站上已经拥有了一个账户或是某些人可能已经为你创建了一个账户。

en: You can try to <a href="@user-login">log in</a>, request a <a href="@request-password">new password</a>, or contact the site administrator.
zh: 你可以尝试<a href="@user-login">登陆</a>，请求一个<a href="@request-password">新密码</a>，或是联系网站管理员。

en: There is one subscription for this user account. | There are @count subscriptions for this user account.
zh[0]: 该用户拥有一个订阅。
zh[1]: 该用户拥有@count个订阅。

en: Subscription options.
zh: 订阅选项

en: Notifications messages
zh: 通知消息

en: These are the common parts for one time messages sent by Notifications. These are not triggered by subscriptions and events. They are replies to operations requested by a user.
zh: 这是一次性发送通知消息的常见部分。这些都不是由订阅和事件触发。他们是针对一个用户请求操作的答复。

en: Cancel user subscriptions
zh: 删除用户订阅

en: It should contain a link to cancel all subscriptions for a user.
zh: 它应该包含一个连接来删除为用户删除所有的订阅

en: Cancel destination subscriptions
zh: 删除目标订阅

en: It should contain a link to cancel all subscriptions for a destination address.
zh: 它应该包含一个连接来删除为目标地址删除所有的订阅

en: This is a message for [user] from [site-name]
zh: 这是来自[site-name]为[user]发送的消息

en: Greetings [user],
    
    Someone has requested to cancel all subscriptions for your account.
zh: 你好 [user]，
    
    某些人已经发送请求删除你账户的所有订阅。

en: To cancel all your subscriptions, browse to [unsubscribe-url-global]
zh: 为了删除你的订阅，请浏览[unsubscribe-url-global]

en: To edit your subscriptions, browse to [subscriptions-manage]
zh: 为了编辑你的订阅，请浏览[subscriptions-manage]

en: Greetings from [site-name]
    
    Someone has requested to cancel all subscriptions for [destination-address]
zh: 来自[site-name]的问候
    
    某些人已经为[destination-address]发送请求，删除所有订阅

en: You are not allowed to create this type of subscription.
zh: 你没有被允许创建这种类型的订阅。

en: Manage existing subscriptions.
zh: 管理现有订阅

en: Content type by author
zh: 由作者创建的内容类型

en: Invalid user account for this subscription.
zh: 针对此订阅无效的用户账户。

en: Invalid field values for this subscription.
zh: 针对此订阅无效的字节。

en: Some modules may define a different template for their subscription types.
zh: 某些模块会为他们的订阅类型定义一个不同类别的模板。

en: Notifications module form.
zh: 通知模块形式

en: Notifications UI subscriptions form.
zh: 通知用户界面订阅格式

en: Operation cancelled.
zh: 取消的操作。

en: and where %property is %value
zh: 并当%property是%value

en: where %property is %value
zh: 当%property是%value

en: and where
zh: 并当

en: Unsubscribe URL
zh: 取消订阅URL

en: User name autocomplete filter
zh: 用户名自动填充过滤器

en: Filters by first part of username, used for autocompleting users.
zh: 通过用户名第一部分过滤，被用于自动填充用户。

en: The name of the content type.
zh: 内容类型的名称

en: Notifications events
zh: 通知事件

en: Enable notifications sending. If disabled no new notifications will be produced (though the ones queued will still be sent).
zh: 激活发送通知。如果禁用，就不会有新通知（但是原有队列中的通知还是会被发送）。

en: Queue notifications
zh: 队列中的通知

en: Queue notifications to be sent on cron process later. Recommended for sites with a large number of users.
zh: Cron进程后发送队列中的通知。推荐拥有大量用户的网站使用。

en: Notifies a node poster about their own posts.  Useful principally during testing.
zh: 通知节点发布者有关自己发布内容的讯息。通常在测试的时候非常有用。

en: Your configuration has been updated.
zh: 你的配置已经更新。

en: And @count other subscriptions...
zh: 以及 @count 个其他订阅

en: Sent event @event to @count subscriptions: @success success, @errors errors, @skip skipped.
zh: 发送事件@event 至@count 个订阅：@success 个成功，@errors个失败，@skip个跳过。

en: Cannot find destination or missing user for subscription @sid
zh: 在订阅@sid时，无法找到目的地或者失去用户

en: Notifications field
zh: 通知字节

en: Subscribe to:
zh: 订阅到：

en: Unsubscribe from:
zh: 取消订阅：

en: The subscriptions have been updated: created @created, deleted @deleted.
zh: 订阅已经更新：创建@created，删除@deleted。

en: Subscription list
zh: 订阅链接

en: A subscription has been deleted. | @count subscriptions have been deleted.
zh[0]: 一个订阅已经删除。
zh[1]: @count 个订阅已经删除。

en: Subscription or parameters not allowed.
zh: 订阅或参数不被允许。

en: Delete your subscription
zh: 删除你的订阅

en: You don't have any subscriptions on this site.
zh: 你在该网站上无任何订阅。

en: The subscription has been created.
zh: 该订阅已被创建。

en: The subscription has been updated.
zh: 该订阅已更新。

en: Error saving the subscription.
zh: 保存该订阅出现错误。

en: The subscription has been removed.
zh: 该订阅已移除。

en: Error deleting the subscription.
zh: 删除该订阅出现错误。

en: Save subscription
zh: 保存订阅

en: Subscription fields
zh: 订阅的字节

en: Notification for your subscriptions
zh: 针对你的订阅内容的通知。

en: Greetings [user:name],
zh: 你好[user:name]，

en: This is an automatic message from [site:name],
zh: 这是来自[site:name]的自动消息，

en: You can unsubscribe at
zh: 你可以在此处退订

en: To set up event actions, go to the <a href="@admin-triggers">Triggers page</a>.
zh: 为了设置时间动作，去 <a href="@admin-triggers">触发器页面</a>。

en: When an <a href="@admin-events">Event</a> happens (node update, comment) and it matches an existing subscription, that triggers a <strong>Notification</strong> which is a <strong>Message</strong> that will be sent to the user through one of the available <a href="@admin-methods">Sending Methods</a>.
zh: 当一个 <a href="@admin-events">事件</a>发生（节点更新，评论）并且他符合一个已有的订阅，它将会触发一个<strong>通知</strong> ，该通知将会通过 <a href="@admin-methods">发送方式</a>中的一种启用方式发送给用户。

en: Subscriptions page
zh: 订阅页面

en: Administer notifications
zh: 管理通知

en: Administer all notifications options.
zh: 管理所有通知选项。

en: Create subscriptions
zh: 创建订阅

en: Create own subscriptions.
zh: 创建自己的订阅。

en: Maintain own subscriptions
zh: 维护自己的订阅

en: Create, delete or edit own subscriptions.
zh: 创建，删除或者编辑自己的订阅

en: Administer subscriptions
zh: 管理订阅

en: Administer other subscriptions for other users.
zh: 为其他用户管理其他订阅

en: Skip notifications
zh: 跳过通知

en: Make changes with an option to skip notifications when available.
zh: 当启用时，使用一个选项来改变原有设定，以此来跳过通知。

en: no title
zh: 无标题

en: Tokens related to notifications subscriptions.
zh: 与通知订阅相关的符号。

en: Signed URL for cancelling all user subscriptions.
zh: 为删除所有用户订阅签署URL

en: Configure notifications.
zh: 配置通知。

en: Configure notifications
zh: 配置通知

en: Subscriptions settings
zh: 订阅设定

en: Configure subscription types and options.
zh: 配置订阅类型和选项

en: Disabled.
zh: 反激活

en: Enabled.
zh: 激活

en: Last successful notification was sent !time ago.
zh: !time 之前的最近成功被发送的通知

en: No successful notifications have been sent.
zh: 没有一个通知被成功发送

en: View full <a href="@dblog">notifications logs</a>.
zh: 查看完整<a href="@dblog">通知日志</a>。

en: Last: !date
zh: 最近!date

en: Notifications are disabled so no new notifications will be sent.
zh: 通知已经停用，所以新的通知将不会被发送。

en: @count queued.
zh: @count在队列中

en: There is one notification event in queue. | There are @count notification events in queue.
zh[0]: 队列中有一个通知
zh[1]: 队列中有 @count个通知

en: Access the subscriptions management tab to view and edit own subscriptions.
zh: 访问订阅管理标签来查看或者编辑自己的订阅

en: Account tab
zh: 账户标签

en: Display full subscriptions tab on user account pages.
zh: 在用户账户页面上显示完整订阅标签

en: User account tabs
zh: 用户账户标签

en: Display user account tabs to manage own subscriptions
zh: 为管理拥有的订阅显示用户账户标签

en: Check the subscription types that will be enabled. You can use the global settings here or set different options for each content type.
zh: 查看将被启用的订阅类型。你可以在此使用全局设定或者为各种内容类型设定不同选项。

en: Content types for which subscriptions will be enabled.
zh: 那些订阅将会启用的内容类型

en: @type posts by @author
zh: @author撰写的文章@type

en: @type posts
zh: @type 文章

en: New content of type [node:type-name] has been submitted
zh: 新的内容类型[node:type-name]已经被提交

en: The [node:type-name] has been updated
zh: [node:type-name]已经被更新

en: Update for [node:type-name]: [node:title]
zh: [node:type-name]: [node:title]更新

en: Read more [node:url]
zh: 查看更多[node:url]

en: Template for node posts
zh: 节点发布模板

en: [node:title] by [author-name].
zh: [author-name]写的[node:title]

en: New [node:type-name]: [node:title]
zh: 新 [node:type-name]: [node:title]

en: Template for node updates
zh: 节点更新模板

en: The [node:type-name] has been updated by [user:name]
zh: 由[user:name]更新的[node:type-name]

en: Updated [node:type-name]: [node:title]
zh: 更新 [node:type-name]: [node:title]

en: Template for node comments
zh: 节点评论模板

en: New comment by [comment:name]: [comment:title]
zh: 由[comment:name]: [comment:title]提供的新评论

en: Commented on [node:type-name]: [node:title]
zh: [node:type-name]: [node:title]上的评论

en: Comment for [node:type-name]: [node:title]
zh: 为[node:type-name]: [node:title]评论

en: Comment by [comment:name]: [comment:title]
zh: 被[comment:name]: [comment:title]评论

en: Latest posts from [site:name]
zh: 来自于[site:name]的最近文章

en: These are the latest posts:
zh: 这些是最新文章：

en: Triggered notifications for  @type %title..
zh: 为@type %title触发通知

en: Subscribe to content posted or updated.
zh: 订阅内容的发布或者更新

en: Subscribe to content type
zh: 订阅内容类型

en: Subscribe to all content from a content type.
zh: 订阅某一内容类型的所有内容

en: After content is published, either created public or updated status
zh: 内容发布后，公开创建或者更新状态

en: Node post
zh: 节点发布

en: Node list titles
zh: 节点列表标题

en: Node list teasers
zh: 节点列表节选

en: Node list View
zh: 节点列表表现

en: Full node links
zh: 完整节点链接

en: Subscription links will be displayed for full node pages.
zh: 订阅链接将会为完整阶段页面显示

en: Teaser node links
zh: 节选节点链接

en: Subscription links will be displayed for node teasers.
zh: 订阅链接将会为节选节点显示

en: Send notifications for new content (if published)
zh: 为新内容（发布的）发送通知

en: Send notifications for updated content (if published)
zh: 为最近更新内容（发布的）发送通知

en: Send notifications for comment (if published)
zh: 为评论（发布的）发送通知

en: There are no scheduled notifications available.
zh: 没有启用的预定通知

en: Preview: @action
zh: 预览：@action

en: Scheduled notification
zh: 预定通知

en: Subscriptions (@count)
zh: 订阅（@count）

en: Message preview (HTML)
zh: 消息预览（HTML）

en: Message preview (Plaintext)
zh: 消息预览（纯文本）

en: Sending notifications
zh: 发送中的通知

en: Starting sending
zh: 开始发送

en: Error sending notifications
zh: 错误发送中的通知

en: Sending event @event to @count subscriptions.
zh: 发送事件@event到@count订阅中。

en: Sent notifications to @count subscriptions: @success success, @errors errors, @skip skipped.
zh: 发送事件@event到@count订阅中：@success success，@errors errors，@skip 忽略。

en: Scheduled notifications are an special type of events that are triggered on a timely basis instead of responding to system events. To configure scheduled notifications:
zh: 预定通知是一类基于事件触发而不是依赖系统事件的特殊事件。为了配置预定通知：

en: Create timed triggers using the <a href="@url">Job Scheduler configuration</a> page.
zh: 创建使用<a href="@url">工作调度</a>页面的定时触发器

en: Configure the Notifications on the <a href="@url">Actions settings page</a>.
zh: 在<a href="@url">行为设定页面</a>上配置通知

en: Latest posts
zh: 最近发布

en: Scheduled notification: @name
zh: 预定通知：@name

en: Number of items to send
zh: 将被发送的项目数量

en: View scheduled notifications
zh: 查看预定通知

en: Notifications scheduler
zh: 通知调度

en: Configurable scheduler for Notifications.
zh: 为通知配置调度

en: Terms in @name
zh: 在@name的术语

en: Content tagged with @term
zh: 由@term标记的内容

en: @type posts tagged with @term
zh: 由由@term标记的@type发布

en: Content tagged with @terms
zh: 由@terms标记的内容

en: Update for [vocabulary:name]
zh: [vocabulary:name]更新

en: Update for [vocabulary:name]:
zh: [vocabulary:name]更新:

en: New term [term:name] created for vocabulary [vocabulary:name].
zh: 为词汇[vocabulary:name]创建的新术语[term:name]

en: Triggered notifications for new taxonomy term @name..
zh: 为新的分类术语 @name触发通知..

en: Subscribe to taxonomy terms
zh: 订阅到分类术语

en: Subscribe to taxonomy vocabularies
zh: 订阅分类词汇

en: Subscribe to terms in a given taxonomy vocabulary.
zh: 订阅在给定的分类词汇中的术语

en: Subscribe to terms of a given vocabulary.
zh: 订阅给定词汇中的术语

en: Multiple tags
zh: 多标签

en: Subscribe to content tagged with multiple taxonomy terms.
zh: 订阅由多分类术语标记的内容

en: Content type and term
zh: 内容类型和术语

en: Subscribe to content of given type tagged with term.
zh: 订阅由术语标记的内容类型

en: Taxonomy term post
zh: 分类术语发布

en: Taxonomy term created
zh: 创建的分类术语

en: Send notifications for new term
zh: 为新术语发送通知

en: This field admits only a single term
zh: 这个字节只接受一个单独术语

en: You must have at least one vocabulary enabled for tag subscriptions.
zh: 你必须至少有一个启用的词汇来订阅标签。

en: Options for taxonomy subscriptions
zh: 分类订阅选项

en: Only options for enabled subscription types will be displayed. To enable or disable more subscription types go to <a href="@subscription-options">Subscription Options</a>.
zh: 只有已经启用的订阅类型选项会显示。为了启用或者关闭订阅类型，你需要去<a href="@subscription-options">订阅选项</a>.

en: Subscription widgets
zh: 订阅部件

en: Subscriptions block
zh: 订阅区块

en: Display links or checkboxes on subscriptions block.
zh: 在订阅区块上显示链接或复选框

en: Page subscriptions
zh: 页面订阅

en: Subscription display
zh: 订阅显示

en: Provides a generic UI to create and manage subscriptions
zh: 提供一个通用的用户界面来创建和管理订阅

en: All posts by @author
zh: 所有由@author发布的内容

en: Subscribe to author
zh: 订阅该作者

en: Subscribe to content posted by a given user.
zh: 订阅给定用户发布的所有内容

en: User links
zh: 用户链接

en: Display subscription links on user account page.
zh: 在用户账户页面上显示订阅链接。

en: User subscriptions
zh: 属于该用户的订阅

en: Subscribe to content created by user
zh: 订阅由用户创建的内容

en: Display field as the content type machine name.
zh: 以该内容类型的机器名显示字节。

en: Operation not implemented yet.
zh: 操作未执行。

en: Read more [comment:url]
zh: 查看更多[comment:url]

en: Subscription ID.
zh: 订阅的ID

en: subscriber
zh: 订阅者

en: The date the subscription was created.
zh: 订阅被创建的时间

en: The date the subscription was last updated.
zh: 订阅上一次被更新的时间

en: Provide a simple link to edit the subscription.
zh: 提供一个简单的链接来编辑订阅。

en: Provide a simple link to delete the subscription.
zh: 提供一个简单的链接来删除订阅。

en: Notifications Fields
zh: 通知字节

en: Content that is associated with this subscription.
zh: 订阅相关内容

en: Taxonomy term that is associated with this subscription.
zh: 与该订阅相关的分类术语

en: Unknown send method
zh: 未知发送方式

en: Unknown subscription type
zh: 未知订阅类型
