Forum notifications (7.x-1.0-beta3) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Method
ko: 메소드

en: Forum
ko: 포럼

en: Notifications
ko: 알림

en: Forums
ko: 포럼

en: Interval
ko: 간격
