Forum notifications (7.x-1.0-beta3) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Method
zh: 方式

en: Forum
zh: 论坛

en: Notifications
zh: 通知

en: Forums
zh: 论坛

en: Interval
zh: 间隔

en: Send interval
zh: 发送间隔

en: Send method
zh: 发送方法

en: No subscriptions available.
zh: 没有可用的订阅

en: This post
zh: 这篇文章

en: Subscribe to: @name
zh: 订阅到：@name

en: Unsubscribe from: @name
zh: 从@name处订阅

en: @type subscriptions
zh: @type 订阅
