Notify (7.x-1.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (37 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: updated
zh: 已更新

en: created
zh: 已创建

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Subscriptions
zh: 订阅

en: Mail
zh: 邮件

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Comment
zh: 评论

en: E-mail address
zh: 电子邮件地址

en: Users
zh: 用户

en: Save settings
zh: 保存设置

en: Defaults
zh: 默认

en: Failed attempts
zh: 次失败尝试

en: New comments
zh: 新评论数

en: New content
zh: 新建内容

en: 1 comment | @count comments
zh[0]: 1 则评论
zh[1]: @count 则评论

en: 1 new comment | @count new comments
zh[0]: 1 则新评论
zh[1]: @count 则新评论

en: Skip
zh: 跳过

en: 1 user | @count users
zh[0]: 1 个用户
zh[1]: @count 个用户

en: E-mail notification settings
zh: 邮件通知设置

en: 1 new post | @count new posts
zh[0]: 1条新发布
zh[1]: @count new posts

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Title only
zh: 只有标题

en: Notification settings
zh: 通知设置

en: Queue
zh: 序列

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: Receive e-mail notifications
zh: 接收电子邮件通知

en: Nothing
zh: 没东西
