Notify (7.x-1.5) - en to zh translation catalogue (45 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: updated
zh: 已更新

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Subscriptions
zh: 訂閱

en: Mail
zh: 電子信箱

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Comment
zh: 回應

en: E-mail address
zh: 電子郵件位址

en: Users
zh: 使用者

en: Save settings
zh: 儲存設定

en: Defaults
zh: 預設

en: New comments
zh: 新回應

en: 1 comment | @count comments
zh[0]: 1 篇回應
zh[1]: @count 篇回應

en: 1 new comment | @count new comments
zh[0]: 1 則新回應
zh[1]: @count 則新回應

en: 1 user | @count users
zh[0]: 1 個使用者
zh[1]: @count 個使用者

en: E-mail notification settings
zh: 郵件通知單設定

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Detailed settings
zh: 通知單細節設定

en: Title only
zh: 只有標題

en: Title + Teaser
zh: 標題+摘要

en: Title + Body
zh: 標題+全文

en: Notify new comments
zh: 新回應通知

en: Include new comments in the notification mail.
zh: 通知信中包含新回應訊息.

en: Notify settings saved.
zh: 通知單設定值已存檔.

en: notify
zh: 通知單

en: access notify
zh: 存取通知單

en: administer notify
zh: 管理通知單

en: Notification settings
zh: 通知設定

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: Send notifications every
zh: 寄發全部的通知單

en: Number of failed sends after which notifications are disabled
zh: 當錯誤的寄發數量達到設定值時，則停止寄發通知單

en: Master switch
zh: 主功能設定

en: Notify status
zh: 通知單狀態

en: Notify new content
zh: 新文章通知

en: Receive e-mail notifications
zh: 接收電子郵件通知

en: Nothing
zh: 沒有
