Notify (7.x-1.7) - en to ko translation catalogue (32 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: updated
ko: 업데이트됨

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: Mail
ko: 메일

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Never
ko: 하지 않음

en: Comment
ko: 댓글

en: E-mail address
ko: 이메일 주소

en: Users
ko: 사용자

en: Save settings
ko: 설정 저장

en: Defaults
ko: 기본값

en: Cron
ko: 정기 작업

en: New comments
ko: 새로운 댓글

en: New content
ko: 새로운 콘텐츠

en: 1 comment | @count comments
ko[0]: 1개의 댓글
ko[1]: @count개의 댓글

en: 1 new comment | @count new comments
ko[0]: 1개 새 댓글
ko[1]: @count개 새 댓글

en: 1 user | @count users
ko[0]: 1명 사용자
ko[1]: @count명 사용자

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Title only
ko: 제목만

en: Notification settings
ko: 알림 설정

en: Queue
ko: 큐

en: Uses
ko: 사용

en: Receive e-mail notifications
ko: 알림 이메일 받기

en: Nothing
ko: 없음
