Notify 404 (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: To
zh: 到

en: Volume
zh: 音量

en: Frequency
zh: 频率

en: Your message has been sent.
zh: 您的信息已被送出。

en: Save Configuration
zh: 保存配置
