Notify 404 (7.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: To
ko: 받는 이

en: Frequency
ko: 빈도

en: Your message has been sent.
ko: 메시지가 발송 되었습니다.
