Notify Cron Failed (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: To
ko: 받는 이

en: About
ko: 소개
