Notify log (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Development
zh: 开发

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Small
zh: 小

en: Large
zh: 大

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Medium
zh: 中等

en: Static
zh: 静态的

en: Duration
zh: 期限

en: Missing
zh: 缺失

en: Top left
zh: 左上方

en: Top right
zh: 右上方

en: Bottom right
zh: 右下

en: Bottom left
zh: 左下

en: Top center
zh: 上方的中间

en: Bottom center
zh: 底部中间
