Notify log (7.x-1.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Development
ko: 개발

en: Size
ko: 파일 크기

en: Small
ko: 작게

en: Large
ko: 크게

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Medium
ko: 중간길이 형식

en: Duration
ko: 소요시간

en: Missing
ko: 누락됨

en: Top left
ko: 상단 좌측

en: Top right
ko: 상단 우측

en: Bottom right
ko: 하단 우측

en: Bottom left
ko: 하단 좌측

en: Top center
ko: 상단 가운데

en: Bottom center
ko: 하단 가운데
