Noty Messages (7.x-1.0-rc1) - en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Center
ko: 중앙

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Top
ko: 위

en: Theme
ko: 테마

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Bottom
ko: 아래

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Message type
ko: 메시지 유형

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Installed
ko: 설치됨

en: Justify
ko: 양쪽 맞춤

en: Alert
ko: 경고
