Noty Messages (7.x-1.0-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Center
zh: 中間

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Top
zh: 頂

en: Theme
zh: 版型

en: Error
zh: 錯誤

en: Bottom
zh: 底

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Message type
zh: 消息類型

en: Success
zh: 成功

en: The configuration has been saved.
zh: 設定已儲存。

en: Left
zh: 左邊

en: Right
zh: 右邊

en: Installed
zh: 已安裝

en: Justify
zh: 對齊

en: Alert
zh: 警告
