Noule (7.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: People
ko: 사용자

en: Shortcuts
ko: 바로가기

en: Skip to main content
ko: 주요 콘텐츠로 건너뛰기

en: Primary tabs
ko: 기본탭

en: Secondary tabs
ko: 보조탭

en: Dashboard
ko: 대쉬보드

en: You have not created any content types yet. Go to the <a href="@create-content">content type creation page</a> to add a new content type.
ko: 아직 콘텐츠 타입을 만들지 않았네요. <a href="@create-content">콘텐츠 타입 추가 페이지</a>에서 새로운 콘텐츠 타입을 추가하세요.
