Noule (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: People
zh: 人员

en: Shortcuts
zh: 快捷方式

en: Skip to main content
zh: 跳转到主要内容

en: Primary tabs
zh: 主标签

en: Secondary tabs
zh: 次标签

en: Dashboard
zh: 信息面板

en: Courses
zh: 课程

en: You have not created any content types yet. Go to the <a href="@create-content">content type creation page</a> to add a new content type.
zh: 你尚未创建过内容类型。转到<a href="@create-content">创建内容类型</a>页面添加一个新的内容类型。
