Node pop-up (7.x-1.5) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: view
zh: 查看

en: Original image
zh: 原始图像

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Image style
zh: 图像样式

en: None (original image)
zh: 无（原始图像）

en: Image style: @style
zh: 图片样式：@style
