Node pop-up (7.x-1.7) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: view
zh: 檢視

en: Original image
zh: 原始圖像

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: Image style
zh: 圖像樣式

en: None (original image)
zh: 沒有 (原始圖像)

en: Image style: @style
zh: 圖像樣式：@style
