NPR (7.x-1.0-beta4) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: None
zh: 无

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 推荐到首页

en: Sticky at top of lists
zh: 置顶

en: Cron settings
zh: Cron 设置

en: Save settings
zh: 保存设置

en: No data available.
zh: 没有可用数据。

en: Node settings
zh: 节点设置
