NPR (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: None
zh: 無

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 首頁推薦

en: Sticky at top of lists
zh: 置頂

en: Cron settings
zh: 排程設定

en: Save settings
zh: 儲存設定

en: Node settings
zh: 內容設定
