NPR (7.x-1.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Promoted to front page
ko: 첫 페이지에 홍보하기

en: Sticky at top of lists
ko: 목록 맨 위에 고정하기

en: Cron settings
ko: Cron 설정

en: Save settings
ko: 설정 저장

en: Node settings
ko: 노드 설정

en: Flags
ko: 플래그
