Node Revision Administration (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Update options
ko: 업데이트 옵션

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Operation
ko: 조작

en: No items selected.
ko: 항목을 선택하지 않았습니다.

en: Refine
ko: 세밀하게 구별

en: Undo
ko: 되돌리기

en: Show only items where
ko: 일치하는 결과물 보여주기

en: No content available.
ko: 콘텐츠가 없습니다.
