Node Revision Administration (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Update options
zh: 更新選項

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: No items selected.
zh: 沒有選擇任何項目。

en: Refine
zh: 繼續篩選

en: Undo
zh: 復原

en: Show only items where
zh: 顯示符合以下條件的項目：

en: No content available.
zh: 沒有可用的內容。
