Node Revision Administration (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Update options
zh: 更新选项

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: No items selected.
zh: 无选中项。

en: Refine
zh: 细分

en: Undo
zh: 撤消

en: Show only items where
zh: 只显示符合以下条件的项目：

en: No content available.
zh: 没有可用的内容。
