NRA/ERS Integration (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Administration
ko: 관리

en: Schedule
ko: 예약

en: Current
ko: 현재

en: State
ko: 상태

en: Publish
ko: 게시하기

en: Unpublish
ko: 게시 취소하기

en: Draft
ko: 초안
