NRA/ERS Integration (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: Schedule
zh: 计划任务

en: Current
zh: 当前

en: State
zh: 状态

en: Publish
zh: 发表

en: Unpublish
zh: 取消发布

en: Draft
zh: 草稿

en: draft
zh: 草稿
