NodeStream Core (7.x-2.0-alpha12) - en to zh translation catalogue (84 entries)

en: Forms
zh: 表單

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內文

en: Pages
zh: 頁面

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Article
zh: 文章

en: Articles
zh: 文章

en: Tags
zh: 標籤 (Tags)

en: Block title
zh: 區塊標題

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Links
zh: 連結

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Use count
zh: 使用次數

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Category
zh: 分類

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Taxonomy term
zh: 分類項目

en: Field
zh: 欄位

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Node
zh: 節點

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Date format
zh: 日期格式

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Module
zh: 模組

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾

en: Inline
zh: 行內

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: File name
zh: 檔案名稱

en: Term
zh: 分類詞

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: Terms
zh: 項目

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Navigation
zh: 導覽

en: User login
zh: 使用者登入

en: Log in
zh: 登入

en: Blog
zh: 部落格

en: Operator
zh: 運算元

en: Defaults
zh: 預設

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Created date
zh: 新增日期

en: Updated date
zh: 更新日期

en: Attachments
zh: 附加檔案

en: Features
zh: 功能

en: Less than
zh: 小於

en: Caption
zh: 標題

en: Left
zh: 左邊

en: Right
zh: 右邊

en: Results
zh: 結果

en: Products
zh: 商品

en: Credit
zh: 信用卡

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Not translated
zh: 未翻譯

en: Translation status
zh: 翻譯狀態

en: Form
zh: 表單

en: Keyword
zh: 關鍵字

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類別

en: No files available.
zh: 沒有檔案。

en: Upload date
zh: 上載日期

en: Source language
zh: 源語言

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Polls
zh: 投票

en: Field label
zh: 欄位標籤

en: Configure how the label is going to be displayed. This option takes no effect when "Override title" option is enabled, the specified block title is displayed instead.
zh: 設定標籤要如何顯示。這個選項在啟用 "覆寫標題" 選項時不會有作用，因為特定的區塊標題會代之以顯示。

en: Library
zh: 程式庫

en: User %name successfully logged in.
zh: 使用者 %name登入成功

en: Text formats
zh: 文字格式

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Field translation
zh: 欄位翻譯
