NodeStream Core (7.x-2.0-alpha6) - en to ko translation catalogue (92 entries)

en: Forms
ko: 폼

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Pages
ko: 페이지

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Read more
ko: 더 보기

en: more
ko: 더 보기

en: Article
ko: 기사

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: Block title
ko: 블록 제목

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Links
ko: 링크

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Use count
ko: 사용 횟수

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Parent
ko: 상위

en: Category
ko: 카테고리

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Taxonomy term
ko: 태그

en: Field
ko: 필드

en: Main
ko: 메인

en: Region
ko: 구역

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: read more
ko: 나머지 보기

en: blog
ko: 블로그

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Node
ko: 노드

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Date format
ko: 날짜 형식

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Module
ko: 모듈

en: Extensions
ko: 확장

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Inline
ko: 인라인

en: Comment
ko: 댓글

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: File name
ko: 파일명

en: Term
ko: 분류어

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Terms
ko: 용어

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Navigation
ko: 둘러보기

en: Blog
ko: 블로그

en: Operator
ko: 연산자

en: Order
ko: 정렬

en: Defaults
ko: 기본값

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Created date
ko: 생성한 날짜

en: Updated date
ko: 수정 일시

en: Attachments
ko: 첨부 파일

en: Features
ko: 기능

en: Topics
ko: 주제

en: Topic
ko: 제목

en: Less than
ko: 보다 작은

en: Caption
ko: 캡션

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Results
ko: 결과

en: All blogs
ko: 모든 블로그들

en: Style
ko: 스타일

en: Products
ko: 제품

en: RSS Feed
ko: RSS 피드

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Form
ko: 양식

en: Keyword
ko: 키워드

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Page elements
ko: 페이지 요소

en: No files available.
ko: 사용할 수 있는 파일이 없습니다.

en: Upload date
ko: 올린 날짜

en: Post date
ko: 게시 날짜

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Polls
ko: 설문

en: View panes
ko: 뷰 창들

en: Content pane
ko: 콘텐츠 창

en: Field label
ko: 필드 레이블

en: Configure how the label is going to be displayed. This option takes no effect when "Override title" option is enabled, the specified block title is displayed instead.
ko: 레이블 표시 방법을 설정하세요. "제목 재정의하기" 선택 사항을 사용 중이면, 이 선택 사항은 아무런 효과가 없으며 대신 지정한 블록 제목이 표시됩니다.

en: Text formats
ko: 텍스트 양식

en: Branding
ko: 브랜딩

en: Master
ko: 마스터
