NodeStream Core (7.x-2.0-beta3) - en to zh translation catalogue (97 entries)

en: Forms
zh: 表单

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Pages
zh: 页面

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Article
zh: 文章

en: Articles
zh: 文章

en: Tags
zh: 标签

en: Block title
zh: 区块标题

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Links
zh: 链接

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Use count
zh: 使用次数

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Category
zh: 分类

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Taxonomy term
zh: 分类术语

en: Field
zh: 字段

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Node
zh: 节点

en: Date format
zh: 日期格式

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Module
zh: 模块

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Inline
zh: 行内

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: File name
zh: 文件名

en: Term
zh: 术语

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: Terms
zh: 术语

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Advertisement
zh: 广告

en: Navigation
zh: 导航

en: User login
zh: 用户登录

en: Log in
zh: 登录

en: Blog
zh: 博客

en: Tools
zh: 工具

en: Operator
zh: 操作符

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Created date
zh: 创建日期

en: Updated date
zh: 更新日期

en: Attachments
zh: 附件

en: Features
zh: 特性

en: Equal to
zh: 等于

en: Less than
zh: 小于

en: Caption
zh: 标题

en: Left
zh: 左

en: Right
zh: 右

en: Promotions
zh: 促销

en: Promotion
zh: 促销

en: Credit
zh: 信用

en: Photo
zh: 照片

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Not translated
zh: 未翻译

en: Internationalization
zh: 国际化

en: Translation status
zh: 翻译状态

en: Form
zh: 表单

en: Keyword
zh: 关键词

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Entity type
zh: 实体类型

en: Page elements
zh: 页面元素

en: No files available.
zh: 无可用的文件。

en: Upload date
zh: 上传日期

en: Source language
zh: 源语言

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Equal
zh: 等于

en: Polls
zh: 投票

en: Not equal
zh: 不等于

en: Use context keywords
zh: 使用上下文关键字

en: Substitutions
zh: 替换

en: View panes
zh: 视图面板

en: Library
zh: 库

en: User %name successfully logged in.
zh: 用户 %name 成功登录

en: Text formats
zh: 文本格式

en: Site template
zh: 网站模板

en: Branding
zh: 品牌

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Field translation
zh: 字段翻译

en: Workbench
zh: 工作台

en: Master
zh: 主

en: Advertisements
zh: 广告

en: Needs update
zh: 需要更新
