NodeStream blog (7.x-2.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: read more
zh: 閱讀更多

en: blog
zh: 部落格

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: All blogs
zh: 所有部落格

en: Products
zh: 商品

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
