NodeStream blog (7.x-2.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: more
ko: 더 보기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: read more
ko: 나머지 보기

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Blog
ko: 블로그

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: All blogs
ko: 모든 블로그들

en: Products
ko: 제품

en: Translations
ko: 번역

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: View panes
ko: 뷰 창들

en: Content pane
ko: 콘텐츠 창

en: Master
ko: 마스터
