NodeStream Enterprise (7.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to ko translation catalogue (57 entries)

en: Forms
ko: 폼

en: Slideshow
ko: 슬라이드 쇼

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: more
ko: 더 보기

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: Taxonomy
ko: 분류

en: Categories
ko: 카테고리

en: Links
ko: 링크

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Feed
ko: 피드

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Section
ko: 영역

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Vocabulary
ko: 태그모음

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Address
ko: 주소

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Filter by
ko: 필터 조건

en: First name
ko: 이름

en: Last name
ko: 성

en: Users
ko: 사용자

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: author
ko: 작성자

en: Blogs
ko: 블로그

en: Translations
ko: 번역

en: Client
ko: 클라이언트

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Grid
ko: 그리드

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Translate
ko: 번역

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: View panes
ko: 뷰 창들

en: Content pane
ko: 콘텐츠 창

en: User information
ko: 사용자 정보

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: Entity label
ko: 엔티티 레이블
