NodeStream Enterprise (7.x-2.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (60 entries)

en: Forms
zh: 表单

en: Slideshow
zh: 幻灯片

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Tags
zh: 标签

en: Taxonomy
zh: 分类

en: Categories
zh: 分类

en: Links
zh: 链接

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Vocabulary
zh: 词汇表

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Filter by
zh: 筛选条件

en: First name
zh: 名字

en: Last name
zh: 姓氏

en: Users
zh: 用户

en: Phone number
zh: 手机号码

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: author
zh: 作者

en: Blogs
zh: 博客

en: Translations
zh: 翻译

en: Client
zh: 客户

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Grid
zh: 格子

en: Services
zh: 服务

en: Service
zh: 服务

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Translate
zh: 翻译

en: Clients
zh: 客户列表

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: View panes
zh: 视图面板

en: Content pane
zh: 内容面板

en: User information
zh: 用户信息

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主

en: Entity label
zh: 实体标签
