NodeStream Enterprise (7.x-2.0-alpha3) - en to zh translation catalogue (55 entries)

en: Forms
zh: 表單

en: Slideshow
zh: 幻燈片展示

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內文

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Tags
zh: 標籤 (Tags)

en: Taxonomy
zh: 分類

en: Categories
zh: 分類

en: Links
zh: 連結

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Feed
zh: 摘要

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Vocabulary
zh: 主分類

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Filter by
zh: 過濾

en: First name
zh: 名字

en: Last name
zh: 姓氏

en: Users
zh: 使用者

en: Phone number
zh: 電話號碼

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: author
zh: 作者

en: Listing
zh: 列表

en: Blogs
zh: 部落格

en: Translations
zh: 翻譯

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Grid
zh: 格子

en: Service
zh: 服務

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Translate
zh: 翻譯

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Entity label
zh: 實體標籤
