NodeStream RSS (7.x-2.0-alpha2) - en to ko translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Read more
ko: 더 보기

en: more
ko: 더 보기

en: Article
ko: 기사

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Order
ko: 정렬

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Topic
ko: 제목

en: Products
ko: 제품

en: RSS Feed
ko: RSS 피드

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Post date
ko: 게시 날짜

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: View panes
ko: 뷰 창들

en: Content pane
ko: 콘텐츠 창

en: Master
ko: 마스터
