NodeStream RSS (7.x-2.0-alpha3) - en to zh translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Read more
zh: 更多

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Article
zh: 文章

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Order
zh: 订单

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Topic
zh: 主题

en: Products
zh: 产品

en: Translations
zh: 翻译

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Post date
zh: 发布日期

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: View panes
zh: 视图面板

en: Content pane
zh: 内容面板

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主
