NodeStream RSS (7.x-2.0-alpha3) - en to zh translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Read more
zh: 閱讀全文

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Article
zh: 文章

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Order
zh: 排序

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Topic
zh: 主題

en: Products
zh: 商品

en: Translations
zh: 翻譯

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Post date
zh: 發表日期

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
