NodeStream Search (7.x-2.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: more
ko: 더 보기

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Defaults
ko: 기본값

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Results
ko: 결과

en: Products
ko: 제품

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: View panes
ko: 뷰 창들

en: Content pane
ko: 콘텐츠 창
