NodeStream Search (7.x-2.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Defaults
zh: 默认

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Results
zh: 结果

en: Products
zh: 产品

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: View panes
zh: 视图面板

en: Content pane
zh: 内容面板

en: Asc
zh: 升序
