NodeStream base theme (7.x-2.0-alpha4) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Main
ko: 메인

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Navigation
ko: 둘러보기

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Toolbar
ko: 툴바

en: Branding
ko: 브랜딩
