NuBoot (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (28 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Text color
ko: 텍스트 색깔

en: Link color
ko: 링크 색깔

en: You are here
ko: 현재 위치

en: Skip to main content
ko: 주요 콘텐츠로 건너뛰기

en: Primary tabs
ko: 기본탭

en: Secondary tabs
ko: 보조탭

en: Preface First
ko: 서문 - 첫 번째

en: Postscript First
ko: 후문 - 첫 번째

en: Slate
ko: 슬레이트

en: Page top
ko: 페이지 상단

en: Page bottom
ko: 페이지 하단

en: (active tab)
ko: (활성탭)

en: Highlighted
ko: 하이라이트 영역

en: Main background
ko: 기본 배경

en: Footer background
ko: 푸터 배경

en: Plum
ko: 플럼

en: Title and slogan
ko: 제목과 표어

en: Firehouse
ko: 파이어하우스

en: Ice
ko: 아이스

en: Preface Second
ko: 서문 - 두 번째

en: Postscript Second
ko: 후문 - 두 번째

en: Footer First
ko: 푸터 - 첫 번째

en: Footer Second
ko: 푸터 - 두 번째
