NuBoot (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (30 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Text color
zh: 文本颜色

en: Link color
zh: 链接颜色

en: You are here
zh: 当前位置

en: Skip to main content
zh: 跳转到主要内容

en: Primary tabs
zh: 主标签

en: Secondary tabs
zh: 次标签

en: Preface First
zh: Preface 一

en: Primary
zh: 主要

en: Postscript First
zh: Postscript 一

en: Secondary
zh: 次要

en: Slate
zh: 石板

en: Page top
zh: 页面顶部

en: Page bottom
zh: 页面底部

en: (active tab)
zh: （活动标签）

en: Highlighted
zh: 已高亮

en: Main background
zh: 主背景

en: Footer background
zh: 页脚背景

en: Plum
zh: 李子

en: Title and slogan
zh: 标题和口号

en: Firehouse
zh: 消防队

en: Ice
zh: 冰

en: Preface Second
zh: Preface 二

en: Postscript Second
zh: Postscript 二

en: Footer First
zh: 页脚一

en: Footer Second
zh: 页脚二
