NuBoot (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾

en: Text color
zh: 文字顏色

en: Link color
zh: 連結顏色

en: You are here
zh: 您在這裡

en: Skip to main content
zh: 移至主內容

en: Page top
zh: 頁首上方

en: Page bottom
zh: 頁面下方

en: (active tab)
zh: (作用中頁籤)

en: Highlighted
zh: 高亮

en: Main background
zh: 主背景

en: Footer background
zh: 底部背景

en: Title and slogan
zh: 標題及標語
