TB Nucleus (7.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to ko translation catalogue (34 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Slideshow
ko: 슬라이드 쇼

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Comments
ko: 댓글

en: More
ko: 더 보기

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Categories
ko: 카테고리

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Top
ko: 위

en: Small
ko: 작게

en: Large
ko: 크게

en: Layout
ko: 레이아웃

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Updated:
ko: 업데이트:

en: Medium
ko: 중간길이 형식

en: Navigation
ko: 둘러보기

en: Add new comment
ko: 댓글 달기

en: Hidden
ko: 숨김

en: Unpublished
ko: 비공개

en: Permalink
ko: 고유 주소

en: Grid
ko: 그리드

en: Skip to main content
ko: 주요 콘텐츠로 건너뛰기

en: Main content
ko: 주요 내용(물)

en: Page top
ko: 페이지 상단

en: Page bottom
ko: 페이지 하단

en: Sidebar first
ko: 사이드바 첫 번째

en: Submitted by !username on !datetime
ko: 글쓴이: !username / 작성시간: !datetime

en: Secondary menu
ko: 부 메뉴

en: Highlighted
ko: 하이라이트 영역

en: Sidebar second
ko: 사이드바 두 번째
