TB Nucleus (7.x-1.1-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (38 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Slideshow
zh: 幻燈片展示

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Comments
zh: 回應

en: More
zh: 更多

en: Categories
zh: 分類

en: Top
zh: 頂

en: Small
zh: 小

en: Large
zh: 大

en: Modules
zh: 模組

en: Layout
zh: 佈局

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: OK
zh: 確定

en: URL:
zh: 網址：

en: Updated:
zh: 已更新：

en: Medium
zh: 中

en: Add new comment
zh: 發表新回應

en: Hidden
zh: 隱藏

en: Display breadcrumb
zh: 顯示導航連結

en: Unpublished
zh: 尚未發佈

en: You are here
zh: 您在這裡

en: Permalink
zh: 固定網址

en: Grid
zh: 格子

en: Global
zh: 全域

en: Skin
zh: 面板

en: Skip to main content
zh: 移至主內容

en: pixels
zh: 像素

en: Default skin
zh: 預設的 skin

en: Page top
zh: 頁首上方

en: Page bottom
zh: 頁面下方

en: Sidebar first
zh: 首側欄

en: Submitted by !username on !datetime
zh: 由 !username 在 !datetime 發表

en: Secondary menu
zh: 次選單

en: Highlighted
zh: 高亮

en: Sidebar second
zh: 次側欄
