TB Nucleus (7.x-1.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (66 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Slideshow
zh: 幻灯片

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Top
zh: 顶部

en: Small
zh: 小

en: Large
zh: 大

en: Modules
zh: 模块

en: Layout
zh: 布局

en: Back to Top
zh: 返回页首

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Medium
zh: 中等

en: Hidden
zh: 隐藏

en: Display breadcrumb
zh: 显示面包屑导航

en: Unpublished
zh: 未发布

en: You are here
zh: 当前位置

en: Page width
zh: 页面宽度

en: Permalink
zh: 永久连接

en: Grid
zh: 格子

en: Global
zh: 全局

en: Skin
zh: 皮肤

en: Skip to main content
zh: 跳转到主要内容

en: Block Settings
zh: 区块设置

en: pixels
zh: 像素

en: Default skin
zh: 默认皮肤

en: Base Font Size
zh: 基准字体的大小

en: Default Style
zh: 默认样式

en: Custom width
zh: 自定义宽度

en: Main content
zh: 主内容区

en: Page top
zh: 页面顶部

en: Page bottom
zh: 页面底部

en: Sidebar first
zh: 边栏第一

en: Typography
zh: 字体排版

en: Submitted by !username on !datetime
zh: !username 在 !datetime 提交

en: Secondary menu
zh: 次级菜单

en: columns
zh: 列

en: Highlighted
zh: 已高亮

en: Sidebar second
zh: 边栏第二

en: Menu bar
zh: 菜单栏

en: This sets a base font-size on the body element - all text will scale relative to this value.
zh: 在body元素上设置一个基字号，所有的文字会基于这个值去缩放。

en: Smallest
zh: 最小

en: Largest
zh: 最大

en: Superfish extend style
zh: Superfish扩展样式

en: Use Superfish style setting
zh: 使用Superfish样式设置

en: Quicktabs extend style
zh: Quicktabs扩展样式

en: Use quicktabs style setting
zh: 使用Quicktabs样式设置

en: Default list
zh: 默认列表

en: Google webfont
zh: 谷歌的web字体

en: Custom font
zh: 自定义字体

en: About Nucleus
zh: 关于Nucleus

en: Base theme for Drupal
zh: Drupal的基主题

en: Use base font
zh: 使用基准字体

en: Are you sure you want to reset your theme settings to default theme settings?
zh: 您确认要重置主题设置为默认设置吗？

en: To Top Button
zh: 到页顶按钮

en: Reset theme settings
zh: 重置主题设置

en: Width:
zh: 宽度:

en: Select Block Style:
zh: 选择区块样式:

en: Select Region:
zh: 选择区域:

en: column
zh: 列

en: Pixels
zh: 像素

en: Hidden regions & blocks
zh: 隐藏区域和区块

en: Region Settings
zh: 区域设置

en: Show Skins Menu
zh: 显示皮肤菜单
