Number Double (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Text field
ko: 텍스트 필드

en: Decimal marker
ko: 소수 구분자

en: The character users will input to mark the decimal point in forms.
ko: 사용자가 소수점을 표시하기 위해 입력하는 문자입니다.

en: Decimal point
ko: 소수점

en: Comma
ko: 쉼표
