Number Double (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Text field
zh: 文字欄位

en: Decimal marker
zh: 小數點標記

en: The character users will input to mark the decimal point in forms.
zh: 有資格的使用者會輸入標記小數點的格式。

en: Decimal point
zh: 小數點

en: Comma
zh: 逗號
