U.S. National Weather Service (NOAA NWS) U.S. weather forecast block (7.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Save configuration
zh: 保存配置

en: Weather
zh: 天气

en: Temperature
zh: 温度

en: Celsius
zh: 摄氏

en: Fahrenheit
zh: 华氏

en: Latitude
zh: 纬度

en: Longitude
zh: 经度

en: Display name
zh: 显示名称
