U.S. National Weather Service (NOAA NWS) U.S. weather forecast block (7.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: Weather
zh: 天氣

en: Display units
zh: 顯示單位

en: N/A
zh: 無

en: You can specify which units should be used for displaying the data.
zh: 你可以指定顯示資料使用的單位。

en: Temperature
zh: 溫度

en: Celsius
zh: 攝氏

en: Fahrenheit
zh: 華氏

en: Latitude
zh: 緯度

en: Longitude
zh: 經度

en: Display name
zh: 顯示名稱
